Now more than ever entrepreneurs must adapt to the ‘new global’ and brace for the future. Join CEED in welcoming John Kuruvilla on June 3rd as he explains how to find ‘Opportunities in a Challenge.’ John will share his experience with entrepreneurs on how they can exploit Opportunities that any Challenge throws up, to  fundamentally transform their businesses for the better.

John Kuruvilla is the Co-founder and CRO of Kalpnik Technologies based in Bangalore, India. Kalpnik is the World’s 1st company  that uses virtual reality and augmented reality to help the Faithful engage deeper with their Faith. He has a diverse portfolio across multiple industries including advertising, real estate, aviation, hospitality and venture capital. He launched some of the most popular campaigns in India and worked with big names such as, Oberoi Group Hotels, J. Walter Thompson, Leo Burnett, and Lintas (Lowe). Most notably, he was part of the team who reinvented commercial aviation in India with Air Deccan, which achieved an IPO within its first three years. In his last assignment he was Managing Director of Gennext Ventures, a Reliance Industries sponsored Venture fund. Reliance Industries, launched JIO, a 4G Telecom brand that changed the Telecommunication space in India forever.

John will share his experience and insights to help entrepreneurs embrace the new global.

Register below and join us on Wednesday, June 3rd at 9:00 EDT/15:00 CEST/16:00 EAT.

John Kuruvilla
CEED Global Leaders Talk Registration
Entrepreneurial ecosystems builders include technical assistance providers, foundations, donor agencies, corporate partners etc.
i.e. CEO, Founder, etc.

Please note that if you see the error '2.1. Create CampaignMember - Already a campaign member' that you have already registered for the webinar.